Skip to content Skip to navigation

Candidate Reports

Candidate receipts and expenditures reports for elections held in Douglas County, Kansas.

*Amended = Amended report
(Please Note: Click on the candidate's name to view all of their reports.)
County Current Candidates & Elected Officials
Patrick KellyCounty Commissioner District 1County
Shannon ReidCounty Commissioner District 2County
Karen WilleyCounty Commissioner District 3County
Jamie ShewCounty ClerkCounty
Kent BrownCounty Register of DeedsCounty
Jay ArmbristerCounty SheriffCounty
Adam RainsCounty TreasurerCounty