Skip to content Skip to navigation

Candidate Reports

Candidate receipts and expenditures reports for elections held in Douglas County, Kansas.

*Amended = Amended report
(Please Note: Click on the candidate's name to view all of their reports.)
State Current Candidates & Elected Officials
There are no state reports available at this time. Please check back.

Please visit the Kansas Secretary of State's web page for more information or contact the Secretary of State's Office at:

Kansas Secretary of State