Skip to content Skip to navigation

Candidate Reports

Candidate receipts and expenditures reports for elections held in Douglas County, Kansas.

*Amended = Amended report
(Please Note: Click on the candidate's name to view all of their reports.)
State Past Candidates & Elected Officials
Rick DavisHouse District 44State
Tom Holland (House)House District 10State
Joe HumerickhouseHouse District 59State
Stephanie KeltonHouse District 38State
Jason LittlejohnHouse District 45State
Linda RobinsonHouse District 45State
John WilsonHouse District 45State
Anthony BrownHouse District 38State
Paul DavisHouse District 46State
Terri Lois GregoryHouse District 10State
Tom SloanHouse District 45State
Mark BuhlerSenate District 2State
Scott MorganSenate District 2State
Roger PineSenate District 3State
Patrick WilburSenate District 3State
Anthony HensleySenate District 19State
Matthew WindheuserSenate District 2State

Please visit the Kansas Secretary of State's web page for more information or contact the Secretary of State's Office at:

Kansas Secretary of State