SAMPLE USE ONLY

Official Primary Election Ballot Democratic

August 4, 2020 Douglas County, Kansas Precinct 47 05500

Stamp		
Stamp		

Instructions

Use black or blue ink pen

Fill in the oval to the left of your choice

To write-in, fill in oval to the left of line and add name If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot

Official Instructions
To voter for a person, darken the oval to the left of the person's name.
To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's name in the blanck space and darken the oval to the left.
Notice: If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark a ballot, you must return it to the election board and receive a new ballot or ballots.

National Offices

United States Senate

Vote for (1) One

- Barbara Bollier Mission Hills
- Robert Leon Tillman Wichita

United States Representative 2nd District

Vote for (1) One

- James K. Windholz
- Michelle De La Isla Topeka

State Offices

State Board of Education 4th District

Vote for (1) One Ann E. Mah Topeka

State Senate 2nd District

Vote for (1) One Marci Francisco Lawrence

State Representative 44th District Vote for (1) One

Barbara W. Ballard Lawrence

District Attorney

7th District Vote for (1) One

- Charles E. Branson Lawrence
- Cooper Overstreet Lawrence
- Suzanne Valdez Lawrence

County Offices

County Commissioner 3rd District Vote for (1) One

- Shannon Portillo Lawrence
- Karen Willev Lawrence

County Clerk

Vote for (1) One

Jamie Shew Lawrence

County Treasurer

Vote for (1) One

- Adam Rains Lawrence
- Timothy G. Morland Lawrence

Register of Deeds

Vote for (1) One

- Kim L. Murphree Lawrence
- Kent Brown Lawrence

Sheriff

Vote for (1) One

- Jay Armbrister **Baldwin City**
- Dale Flory Baldwin City
- Doug Woods

Precinct Committee Offices

Precinct 47 Committeeman

Vote for (1) One

or write-in

Precinct 47 Committeewoman Vote for (1) One or write-in