# SAMPLE USE ONLY

### Official Primary Election Ballot Democratic

August 4, 2020 Douglas County, Kansas Precinct 55 S2 H45 (55.3) 06900

	.	
Stamp		

#### Instructions

Use black or blue ink pen

Fill in the oval to the left of your choice

To write-in, fill in oval to the left of line and add name If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot

Official Instructions
To voter for a person, darken the oval to the left of the person's name.
To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's name in the blanck space and darken the oval to the left.
Notice: If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark a ballot, you must return it to the election board and receive a new ballot or ballots.

#### **National Offices**

#### **United States Senate**

#### Vote for (1) One

- Barbara Bollier Mission Hills
- Robert Leon Tillman Wichita

#### **United States Representative 2nd District** Vote for (1) One

- James K. Windholz
- Michelle De La Isla Topeka

#### **State Offices**

#### **State Board of Education** 4th District Vote for (1) One

Ann E. Mah Topeka

#### **State Senate** 2nd District

Vote for (1) One

Marci Francisco Lawrence

# **State Representative**

45th District Vote for (1) One

Mike Amyx Lawrence

# **District Attorney**

7th District Vote for (1) One

- Cooper Overstreet Lawrence
- Suzanne Valdez Lawrence
- Charles E. Branson Lawrence

### **County Offices**

# **County Commissioner** 2nd District Vote for (1) One

- Sara L. Taliaferro Lawrence
- Nancy Thellman Lawrence
- Shannon Reid Lawrence

### **County Clerk**

#### Vote for (1) One

Jamie Shew Lawrence

#### **County Treasurer**

#### Vote for (1) One

- **Adam Rains** Lawrence
- Timothy G. Morland Lawrence

#### **Register of Deeds**

### Vote for (1) One

- Kim L. Murphree Lawrence
- Kent Brown Lawrence

#### Sheriff

#### Vote for (1) One

- Dale Flory Baldwin City
- Doug Woods Lawrence
- Jay Armbrister **Baldwin City**

#### Township Offices

#### **Grant Township Trustee**

### Vote for (1) One

John Naramore Lawrence

## **Grant Township Treasurer**

#### Vote for (1) One

Linda K. Bruce Lawrence

#### **Precinct Committee Offices**

#### Precinct 55 S2 H45 Committeeman

Vote for (1) One

or write-in

#### Precinct 55 S2 H45 Committeewoman

#### Vote for (1) One

- Carol C. Schmitt Lawrence
- or write-in

# SAMPLE USE ONLY