## Official Primary Election Ballot Republican

August 4, 2020 Douglas County, Kansas Precinct 66 S19 H10 (66.5) 08900

Stamp		

## Instructions

Use black or blue ink pen

**State Board of Education** 

4th District Vote for (1) One

or write-in

Fill in the oval to the left of your choice

To write-in, fill in oval to the left of line and add name If you make a mistake, ask for a new ballot

Official Instructions
To voter for a person, darken the oval to the left of the person's name.
To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the person's name in the blanck space and darken the oval to the left.
Notice: If you tear, deface, or make a mistake and wrongfully mark a ballot, you must return it to the election board and receive a new ballot or ballots.

	in you make a mistake, dok for a new t	Janot	
	National Offices	State Senate 19th District Vote for (1) One	Wakarusa Township Treasurer Vote for (1) One
•	United States Senate	Rick Kloos Berryton	Eugene George Baldwin City
	Vote for (1) One		
	Derek C. Ellis Topeka	State Representative 10th District Vote for (1) One	<b>Precinct Committee Offices</b>
	Bob Hamilton Bucyrus	or write-in	Precinct 66 S19 H10 Committeeman
	Kris Kobach	District Attorney 7th District Vote for (1) One	Vote for (1) One  Michael Paulson
	Overland Park	or write-in	Lawrence  Or write-in
	Roger Marshall Great Bend	County Offices	Precinct 66 S19 H10
	Brian Matlock Kansas City	County Commissioner 3rd District Vote for (1) One	Committeewoman  Vote for (1) One
	Overland Park	Ronald Thacker Lawrence	Dawn Paulson  Lawrence
	Steve Roberts Overland Park	Pam McDermott Lawrence	or write-in
	Gabriel Mark Robles Topeka	County Clerk Vote for (1) One	
	Lance Berland Abilene	or write-in	
	John L. Berman Richland, WA	County Treasurer Vote for (1) One	
	United States Representative 2nd District Vote for (1) One	or write-in	
	Dennis Taylor Topeka	Register of Deeds Vote for (1) One	
	Steve Watkins Topeka	or write-in	
	Jake LaTurner Topeka	Sheriff Vote for (1) One	
•		or write-in	
	State Offices		

**Township Offices** 

Vote for (1) One Charles Taylor Lawrence

Wakarusa Township Trustee

